Officers for 2016 Elected

Officers for 2016 were elected at the Annual Meeting December 8:

President: Mike Eastman N7ONP
Vice President: Bill Brown Jr. KF7SIE
Secretary: Ginnie Goblirsch W7OTR
Treasurer: Bill Brown Sr. KE7VUW

The Board of Directors consists of these officers, plus:

Immediate Past President: Joe Joncas WA7MHB
Club License Trustee: Mike Eastman

Leave a Reply